School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 9
Board meeting
-
Thu, Apr 12
Friendly Olympics
Tallinn, Estonia
Grade 2 field trip
-
Fri, Apr 13
Friendly Olympics
Tallinn, Estonia
Gr 12 Farewell Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 14
Friendly Olympics
Tallinn, Estonia
No MS Floorball Practice
-
Sun, Apr 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events
  • Lower School Events
  • Upper School Events

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2017-2018 here, and the school year 2018-2019 here.