School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 10
PYP Parent Workshop
-
Big Room
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 15
Board meeting
-
Tue, Jan 16
Discovery field trip
-
White Rabbit
-
Fri, Jan 19
HS Boys Basketball Game
-
Koivukylän koulu, 01360 Vantaa, Finland
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Retake Picture Day
-
Big Room
Wed, Jan 24
Early Years Assembly
-
Early Years Assembly
-
Thu, Jan 25
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Discovery field trip
-
Wed, Jan 31
CEESA MS Choir Festival
Sofia, Bulgaria
Fri, Feb 2
CEESA MS Choir Festival
Sofia, Bulgaria
CEESA MS Math Counts
Budapest, Hungary
Sat, Feb 3
CEESA MS Choir Festival
Sofia, Bulgaria
CEESA MS Math Counts
Budapest, Hungary
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events
  • Lower School Events
  • Upper School Events

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2017-2018 here, and the school year 2018-2019 here.

Powered by Finalsite