School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Grade 4 field trip
-
Wed, Nov 1
ISH Inspires
-
Thu, Nov 2
Gr 5 field trip
-
Suomi 100 Field trip
-
Grade 4 Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 3
Grade 4 Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 4
SAT testing
-
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Grade 4 Field trip
-
Wed, Nov 8
CEESA HS Girls Football Tournament
Riga, R?gas pils?ta, Latvia
Thu, Nov 9
CEESA HS Girls Football Tournament
Riga, R?gas pils?ta, Latvia
Fri, Nov 10
CEESA HS Girls Football Tournament
Riga, R?gas pils?ta, Latvia
Sun, Nov 12
CEESA HS Girls Football Tournament
Riga, R?gas pils?ta, Latvia
Mon, Nov 13
Grade 5s Singing at Remembrance Service
-
Remembrance Service
Wed, Nov 15
PTO Jewelry Workshop
-
Grade1SL FIELD TRIP
-
Grade 5 Leaders' Presentations
-
multipurpose room, Multipurpose Room
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Board meeting
-
Tue, Nov 21
FMT field trip
-
Päivälehti Museum, Ludvigsgatan 2-4, 00101 Helsingfors, Finland
Wed, Nov 22
Counselor Coffee
-
Thu, Nov 23
CEESA MS Speech & Debate Competition
International School of Helsinki
Fri, Nov 24
CEESA MS Speech & Debate Competition
International School of Helsinki
Sat, Nov 25
CEESA MS Speech & Debate Competition
International School of Helsinki
Sun, Nov 26
CEESA MS Speech & Debate Competition
International School of Helsinki

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events
  • Lower School Events
  • Upper School Events

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2017-2018 here.

Powered by Finalsite