Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Gr 12 Parent Meeting
-
Gr 12 Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 21
Safe Ruoholahti Happening
-
Suomi 100 - Spruce Planting
-
Fri, Sep 22
Grade 2 field trip to adventure park - zippi.
-
Zippi adventure park
MYP Assessment Parent Workshop
-
MYP Assessment Parent Workshop
-
Lower School Assembly
-
Lower School Assembly
-
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Gr 6 Parent Check-in
-
Gr 6 Parent Check-in
-
Wed, Sep 27
Early Years Assembly
-
Early Years Assembly
-
Grade 6 Field Trip - Museum of Natural History
-
Finnish Museum of Natural History, Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 13, 00100 Helsinki, Finland
Board meeting
-
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events
  • Lower School Events
  • Upper School Events

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2017-2018 here.

Powered by Finalsite