Utility Container

Search Trigger

Media

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Upper School Activities & Athletics Awards Banquet
International School of Helsinki, Bottenhavsgatan 11, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
Tue, May 30
Staff Appreciation Coffee
-
G5 Moving up ceremony
-
Cafeterium
Wed, May 31
Kindergarten Assembly
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3
Graduation
-
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Events
  • Lower School Events
  • Upper School Events

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2016-2017 here.

You can download a one page summary of the school year 2017-2018 here.

Powered by Finalsite